So good to be back…hello friends…

It has been about two years since I last posted and let’s just say that I have been gainfully, though not necessarily happily, or full time-dly employed.  But here are the positives:

1) I lost about 20 pounds

2) I have been working out regularly since 2009

3) I have made and kept new friends.

4) My relationship with family has gotten better (baby steps)

5) Mr. Looneybin was asked to leave his position

6) I finally went on dates with men I respect.

7) I am still alive

8) I am still breathing

9) I am still alive

10) I got a new car – which was my belated graduation present (from my 2008 semi-useless master’s degree) with no financing – paid for it with cash!

11) ALL CAPS – I PAID OFF MY ENTIRE CREDIT CARD BALANCE – I AM NOT IN DEBT ANYMORE!

I decided to come back after reading a few blogs I really enjoy: First Tier Toilet, Esquire Painting, Temporary Attorney, and Cupcakes and Cashmere.

For those who celebrate Christmas – hope you had a great one and that you will have a fabulous 2011!

Leave a Reply

